Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

4.98/5 Star Rating
230 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Short and bittersweet as Dr Kelly is retiring. I am glad he has homecoming to take over.
Judy Coller C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Everything was done very professional and quickly
Bonnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I was treated great. I did miss Dr Kelly. He’s the best.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Always, quick, easy, and thoughtful.
Lainie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
The staff was warm and friendly. The procedure was quick, easy and pain free.
Joanna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I love Dr. Kelly!!! I don't know what I'd do without him. His staff is amazing and each visit is quick and pleasant. Thank you for what you do!!
Carrie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Kelly is devoted to detecting early signs of breast health challenges, which is particularly helpful to a patient like me with dense breast tissue. The world is better for his contributions, and I will do what I can to ensure that women like me can get this procedure as a matter of routine breast health exams. Thank you Dr. Kelly!
Kiva C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Too expensive, but overall great experience.
Kathleen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Always feel very cared for and well taken care of at Dr. Kelly’s. Staff is very professional and attentive. The procedure gives me great peace of mind after the scare I had a few years back. I am grateful to dr. Kelly and his professional team!
Bylle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Service and Staff. Dr.Kelly has monitored the density in my breast for several years. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind and provides an in-depth analysis of my breasts.
Myrna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick and Painless exam. The staff were very attentive too. I didn’t wait in the waiting room long at all.
Angie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Easy and fast results.
Judith G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Not necessary. He did the checkup requested efficiently and without any chatter.
Jennifer H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Very caring staff. I understand results are sent by mail, however, Dr.Kelly found a small spot and I would have appreciated a phone call instead of finding out the information when I opened my mail.
Merryl W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff in the office was helpful. Report was detailed and clearly written. Mailed report was helpful for a women of my age.
M B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Kelly takes time to answer questions and explain the process. The office staff are very organized and visits are always on time without delays.
Pam W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kelly is absolutely wonderful! He is an honest doctor with excellent experience, and gréât bed side manner. I visited another place beforehand, and became nervous from the results. I went to Dr. Kelly for a second opinion and another test. I could trust Dr. Kelly’s diagnoses as he has the knowledge and experience as well as wisdom! I received results the same day, no waiting for days. I will always go directly to Dr. Kelly, why waste time with anyone else!
Sally H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Easy, quick. So much better than a mammogram.
Andrea .
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
I thought it a good visit it was timely and instructions were clear.
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Technician was thorough, knowledgeable, and accessible. I appreciate this specific and detailed service provided by Dr Kelly and his team. It gives me much peace regarding my breast health needs.