Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

214 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pam W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kelly is absolutely wonderful! He is an honest doctor with excellent experience, and gréât bed side manner. I visited another place beforehand, and became nervous from the results. I went to Dr. Kelly for a second opinion and another test. I could trust Dr. Kelly’s diagnoses as he has the knowledge and experience as well as wisdom! I received results the same day, no waiting for days. I will always go directly to Dr. Kelly, why waste time with anyone else!
Sally H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Easy, quick. So much better than a mammogram.
Andrea .
Submitted 04/25/22
I thought it a good visit it was timely and instructions were clear.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Technician was thorough, knowledgeable, and accessible. I appreciate this specific and detailed service provided by Dr Kelly and his team. It gives me much peace regarding my breast health needs.
Nazelly B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very easy and comforting experience
Cyndi S.
Submitted 04/11/22
medicine has become cold and impersonal. your office and your staff is refreshingly warm! TY
Julie M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Organized courteous staff. Very happy with experience.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calming and professional
Silvia G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent as always
Brenda C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service and information. The consultation was personal and greatly appreciated.
Donna K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thank you Dr Kelly and staff. The procedure was effortless and the results gave me peace of mind.
Lisa L.
Submitted 02/11/22
I always feel like I'm in good hands (no pun intended!) with Dr. Kelly.
Julie C.
Submitted 02/03/22
I have been coming here for 4 years. The staff is always friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Leila G.
Submitted 01/26/22
very peaceful
Celeste W.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr. Kelly and his staff provide excellent care. They are caring, efficient, and thorough. It provides an extra measure of reassurance to have a whole breast ultrasound every year.
Maura B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Awesome
Robbie F.
Submitted 12/06/21
Phenomenal. The office and medical staff are kind and professional. They run on time. Dr. Kelly is fantastic! I am a high-risk patient and have done a lot of research. This is a superior method of screening for all, but especially for those at higher risk and those with more dense and fibrous breasts. This method has no radiation and they can see more. Can't recommend highly enough!
Abby S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Comprehensive.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kelly has been my radiologist for decades. He is the most dedicated of medical providers and a very caring doctor. Because of his expertise I have been able to avoid some unnecessary surgical biopsies. He can't prevent you from getting breast cancer, but he can catch it early enough to reduce your surgical procedure and save your life. His Sonocine method is an extraordinary addition to surveillance for those of us who have had breast cancer, and a great tool for early diagnosis.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Setting up the appoitment is easy. The actual exam tales less than 1/2 hour. If there is a concern the Dr. will call you, other wise they send a letter with updated info. It is an out of pocket expense, but well worth it.