Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

223 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 223 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kiva C.
Submitted 08/12/22
Too expensive, but overall great experience.
Kathleen L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Always feel very cared for and well taken care of at Dr. Kelly’s. Staff is very professional and attentive. The procedure gives me great peace of mind after the scare I had a few years back. I am grateful to dr. Kelly and his professional team!
Bylle S.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent Service and Staff. Dr.Kelly has monitored the density in my breast for several years. He is knowledgeable, professional, kind and provides an in-depth analysis of my breasts.
Myrna M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Quick and Painless exam. The staff were very attentive too. I didn’t wait in the waiting room long at all.
Angie R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Easy and fast results.
Judith G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Not necessary. He did the checkup requested efficiently and without any chatter.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very caring staff. I understand results are sent by mail, however, Dr.Kelly found a small spot and I would have appreciated a phone call instead of finding out the information when I opened my mail.
Merryl W.
Submitted 06/03/22
Staff in the office was helpful. Report was detailed and clearly written. Mailed report was helpful for a women of my age.
M B.
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Kelly takes time to answer questions and explain the process. The office staff are very organized and visits are always on time without delays.
Pam W.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Kelly is absolutely wonderful! He is an honest doctor with excellent experience, and gréât bed side manner. I visited another place beforehand, and became nervous from the results. I went to Dr. Kelly for a second opinion and another test. I could trust Dr. Kelly’s diagnoses as he has the knowledge and experience as well as wisdom! I received results the same day, no waiting for days. I will always go directly to Dr. Kelly, why waste time with anyone else!
Sally H.
Submitted 04/27/22
Easy, quick. So much better than a mammogram.
Andrea .
Submitted 04/25/22
I thought it a good visit it was timely and instructions were clear.
Diane W.
Submitted 04/20/22
Technician was thorough, knowledgeable, and accessible. I appreciate this specific and detailed service provided by Dr Kelly and his team. It gives me much peace regarding my breast health needs.
Nazelly B.
Submitted 04/15/22
Very easy and comforting experience
Cyndi S.
Submitted 04/11/22
medicine has become cold and impersonal. your office and your staff is refreshingly warm! TY
Julie M.
Submitted 03/23/22
Organized courteous staff. Very happy with experience.
Stefanie W.
Submitted 03/17/22
Very calming and professional
Silvia G.
Submitted 03/10/22
Excellent as always
Brenda C.
Submitted 02/12/22
Excellent service and information. The consultation was personal and greatly appreciated.
Donna K.
Submitted 02/11/22
Thank you Dr Kelly and staff. The procedure was effortless and the results gave me peace of mind.