4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

148 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Siona A.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Kelly Has gained my full trust in him. I have complete peace of mind knowing that I’m in good hands. His staff are caring professionals who are excellent at what they do. I also love that there’s no waiting time. They’re always on time, and most efficient.
Gemma L.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr Kelly is great! Never negative and always sees the positive side of results. Trust his method more than mammogram.
Audrey F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Such a relief to have a painless exam, hear my good results right away, and have a nice conversation with Dr Kelly about the process, my results, and my health. I'll never suffer through a traditional mammogram again...this is a wonderful new technology and I'm on board. Thanks Dr Kelly and Team!
Helen F.
Submitted 02/19/20
I really appreciate the fact that I always get right in and the whole test is over quickly and comfortably. Dr. Kelly explains the results In full and then I am free to go. In general I feel well cared for.
Patricia C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Dr. Kelly is genuinely one of the most caring doctors I have ever met. He spent a lot of time with me. Called me twice, always so kind and explaining in detail. His knowledge is superior to all. With his experience and SonoCine tool he is an international expert on breast disease. I flew from Florida to California. Peace of mind beyond understanding. God sent...
Rosanna T.
Submitted 01/26/20
Dr. Kelly and his staff make patients feel at ease in a very peaceful office environment.
Elyse K.
Submitted 01/22/20
Nice to know there's an upgraded choice for breast cancer screening!
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Kelly and Breast Ultrasound. No stress. Results right away. What an amazing invention! I can’t believe anyone would opt for a mammogram when this technology is available to them.
Karri S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Although it is expensive & not covered under Medicare or my secondary insurance I value knowing Dr. Kelly did not find anything suspicious during my ultrasound. I also appreciate the fact that I did not receive any radiation that you get when having a mammogram. Thank you Dr. Kelly and staff!
Ida V.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent! Recommending to all of my female friends!
Soraya D.
Submitted 01/16/20
As the daughter of a breast cancer survivor, I take my breast health very seriously. Dr. Kelly and his Sonocine have given me confidence that they can see the whole picture, as it were. Excellent technology and excellent care!
Julie T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kelly is professional, extremely knowledgeable and a really nice person. I have been going to him for years and will continue to do so for years to come.
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Office warm, welcoming. Stunning framed photos throughout. Ultrasound procedure noninvasive, pleasant. Ruby excellent. Dr Kelly read ultrasound report and I had results within a day. Greatly relieved, no growths present. Dr Kelly 5-star! Such a smart, competent, compassionate physician to consult with.
Karynne B.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel so at ease having my breasts checked this way. It is non-invasive & pleasant. Also most importantly feel safe because it's so thorough. My first time I met with Dr Kelly and it was an excellent & inspiring experince. The next year I met with one of his colleagues and it was also excellent. I feel like I am doing one of the best things for my body by coming to the office of Dr Kelly. Thank-you for your diligence & dedication, for this is truly the best way to examine breasts.
Kerry Q.
Submitted 01/13/20
I'd always wondered if my mammograms were really thorough enough because of the dense tissue in my breasts. The SonoCine scan showed me every cell and I left feeling elated that I had nothing to worry about. I'll do this every year.
Nazila M.
Submitted 01/13/20
thank you for your service
Lina A.
Submitted 01/12/20
I was very happy
Lorraine C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very honest, gentle, and takes his time explaining things to you that you would not otherwise understand
Rose C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very relaxed peaceful atmosphere
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I felt that the technician was very thorough. Dr. Kelly looked at my results very quickly and got back to me. I felt well taken care of.
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913