Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

197 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 197 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abby S.
Submitted 11/13/21
Comprehensive.
Janet C.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr. Kelly has been my radiologist for decades. He is the most dedicated of medical providers and a very caring doctor. Because of his expertise I have been able to avoid some unnecessary surgical biopsies. He can't prevent you from getting breast cancer, but he can catch it early enough to reduce your surgical procedure and save your life. His Sonocine method is an extraordinary addition to surveillance for those of us who have had breast cancer, and a great tool for early diagnosis.
BARBARA E.
Submitted 10/25/21
Setting up the appoitment is easy. The actual exam tales less than 1/2 hour. If there is a concern the Dr. will call you, other wise they send a letter with updated info. It is an out of pocket expense, but well worth it.
Sylvia S.
Submitted 10/25/21
I am glad and feel blessed to find Dr. Kelly. He and his staff are very professional, respectful and show care for their patients. An excellent service and I got the results the same day.
CHRISTINA C.
Submitted 10/11/21
The staff is extremely friend. Dr. Kelly is amazingly knowledgeable and very compassionate!
KEREN C.
Submitted 10/05/21
Had a great experience. Dr Kelly is a real pro.
Claudia P.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Kelly is very kind, knowledgeable and capable. I am glad to have seen him and plan to return.
Sheri Renee L.
Submitted 09/28/21
Not enough stars to give. My annual appointment with Dr. Kelly and his staff is the most informative breast exam I do. The SonaCine' and Dr. Kelly's training should be mandatory for hospitals and Radiologist professionals--especially for dense breasts--a must!
Michelle E.
Submitted 09/21/21
My experience was super great, Dr. Kelly is very professional and very attentive . Definitely will recommend .
Nadine G.
Submitted 08/03/21
Very thorough and kind
Margot A.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent!
Svetlanna H.
Submitted 07/09/21
I feel lucky that I was able to meet Dr Kelly. God Bless you doctor for everything that you do to help women!
Wendy C.
Submitted 07/01/21
I look forward to my appointment every year. Dr. Kelley's technology is fantastic and is the gold standard for breast ultrasound.
Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent as always Dr. Kelly deserves immense credit for his work in saving women's lives
Lillian H.
Submitted 04/22/21
This was my second positive experience. I highly recommend this investment for peace of mind.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Easy and painless
Mitra H.
Submitted 04/10/21
I’ve Been Dr Kelly’s patient for the last few years and couldn’t be happier with their service. Highly recommend
Alicia A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very gently ,friendly and attentive Dr Kelly Efficient and very nice Great experience
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kelly is so knowledgeable. I feel very safe in his hands. The office staff is great.
Alice K.
Submitted 03/10/21
All went well!!!