Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

184 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzanne K.
Submitted 06/10/21
Excellent as always Dr. Kelly deserves immense credit for his work in saving women's lives
Lillian H.
Submitted 04/22/21
This was my second positive experience. I highly recommend this investment for peace of mind.
Geraldine M.
Submitted 04/17/21
Easy and painless
Mitra H.
Submitted 04/10/21
I’ve Been Dr Kelly’s patient for the last few years and couldn’t be happier with their service. Highly recommend
Alicia A.
Submitted 03/23/21
Very gently ,friendly and attentive Dr Kelly Efficient and very nice Great experience
Cindy B.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Kelly is so knowledgeable. I feel very safe in his hands. The office staff is great.
Alice K.
Submitted 03/10/21
All went well!!!
Yamin C.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very care-full attention. Thank you!
Linette A.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Michele D.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Kelly & his office staff are phenomenal! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!!
Michelle Z.
Submitted 02/06/21
Dr Kelly was fantastic! He took over 30 minutes with me and answered all my concerns and questions. The staff was also lovely and professional. I highly recommend him.
Kathryn G.
Submitted 01/27/21
A very professional exam and meeting afterward.
Irene A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Happy I found this place. Great and professional staff, appointment with Dr. Kelly was very informative. Very satisfied.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 01/08/21
My sonocine appointment last week (January 2021) went extremely well. I was the only patient in the office during my entire visit....from entrance to exit. I felt very comfortable that all sanitation measures had been taken to assure my safety. I have been having annual sonocines since 2007, and will continue to do so!
Melinda P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you Dr. Kelly and team for giving me peace of mind with the Sone Cine system given that I have a family history of breast cancer.
Diane N.
Submitted 12/31/20
5 out of 5 - this test gives me great peace of mind, as I have this test every 6 months after my yearly mammogram
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/23/20
My annual “Peace if Mind” visit.
Gina R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff was very pleasant and friendly . Dr Kelly made my visit very comforting . I recommend Dr Kelly to everyone .
Rlene D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Perfect I’ve been Dr Kelley’s patient for 30 Years He’s a compassionate and brilliant doctor!
Abi C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Kelly is peerless in his field. The care and attention is faultless. The experience seamless and comfortable, private and discreet.