4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

141 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 01/20/20
I am so grateful for Dr. Kelly and Breast Ultrasound. No stress. Results right away. What an amazing invention! I can’t believe anyone would opt for a mammogram when this technology is available to them.
Karri S.
Submitted 01/19/20
Although it is expensive & not covered under Medicare or my secondary insurance I value knowing Dr. Kelly did not find anything suspicious during my ultrasound. I also appreciate the fact that I did not receive any radiation that you get when having a mammogram. Thank you Dr. Kelly and staff!
Ida V.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent! Recommending to all of my female friends!
Soraya D.
Submitted 01/16/20
As the daughter of a breast cancer survivor, I take my breast health very seriously. Dr. Kelly and his Sonocine have given me confidence that they can see the whole picture, as it were. Excellent technology and excellent care!
Julie T.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Kelly is professional, extremely knowledgeable and a really nice person. I have been going to him for years and will continue to do so for years to come.
Ellen S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Office warm, welcoming. Stunning framed photos throughout. Ultrasound procedure noninvasive, pleasant. Ruby excellent. Dr Kelly read ultrasound report and I had results within a day. Greatly relieved, no growths present. Dr Kelly 5-star! Such a smart, competent, compassionate physician to consult with.
Karynne B.
Submitted 01/13/20
I feel so at ease having my breasts checked this way. It is non-invasive & pleasant. Also most importantly feel safe because it's so thorough. My first time I met with Dr Kelly and it was an excellent & inspiring experince. The next year I met with one of his colleagues and it was also excellent. I feel like I am doing one of the best things for my body by coming to the office of Dr Kelly. Thank-you for your diligence & dedication, for this is truly the best way to examine breasts.
Kerry Q.
Submitted 01/13/20
I'd always wondered if my mammograms were really thorough enough because of the dense tissue in my breasts. The SonoCine scan showed me every cell and I left feeling elated that I had nothing to worry about. I'll do this every year.
Nazila M.
Submitted 01/13/20
thank you for your service
Lina A.
Submitted 01/12/20
I was very happy
Lorraine C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very honest, gentle, and takes his time explaining things to you that you would not otherwise understand
Rose C.
Submitted 01/12/20
Very relaxed peaceful atmosphere
Cynthia B.
Submitted 01/11/20
I felt that the technician was very thorough. Dr. Kelly looked at my results very quickly and got back to me. I felt well taken care of.
Diana J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent service, reassuring health screening. Dr. Kelly was very detailed in discussing the scan. I plan on going back yearly.
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kelly was helpful and asked appropriate questions. Appreciated his timeliness.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience was very favorable. It was conducted in a professional manner and was quick and easy.
Patsy F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Kelly is a friendly, nice and brilliant doctor. He is thorough and answers all questions. It is a joy to have him go through my breast imaging as he describes what we are seeing on the screen. I appreciate all he has done to make his technology of breast imaging available. Patsy Fulmer
Diane W.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am so grateful for an innovative person like Dr Kelly. I am in the five year close follow up following breast cancer and Dr Kelly’s wand ultrasound provides me much peace of mind in its thoroughness. He is a dedicated, delightful and compassionate man and his technicians are skilled and able. Thank you, Dr Kelly, for providing your much appreciated service.
Summer L.
Submitted 11/05/19
My most trusted inspecting doctor, my friend also came here to check, she also went through many hospital inspections, including City of hope, it turns out that DrKelly is the most important role.
Kristin N.
Submitted 11/05/19
The Sonocine is the most accurate breast imaging tool we have. For years I was sent for a mammogram, then they'd say I have dense breasts, or there is a lump they need to see it "clearer" and they'd send me for an ultrasound. Finally I said, lets skip the mammogram! Why if 100% of the time the ultrasound shows more, do we even do it?! And they have no answer, but "everyone says we should." My gyno said, "I understand what you are saying, but Im not allowed to say to skip it." I'm just skipping it. And the most thorough ultrasound is the Sonocine. Dr Kelly has been doing this for decades. It shows all my fibroids and cysts where the mammogram never even showed anything. I won't ever get radiation for no reason again. If you go to a regular doc for an ultrasound they move it around the breast hunting, looking, in an unorganized pattern. I have also had to direct them to a specific bump. The sonocine is a standardized map and computer regulated pattern to make sure no spot/area on the breast is missed. Just common sense. Its the best test we have - the ultra sound. (MRI is also advanced but costs too much to do yearly). And the Sonocine removes the risk of human error. DO IT!
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913