Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

168 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 07/23/20
My annual “Peace if Mind” visit.
Gina R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff was very pleasant and friendly . Dr Kelly made my visit very comforting . I recommend Dr Kelly to everyone .
Rlene D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Perfect I’ve been Dr Kelley’s patient for 30 Years He’s a compassionate and brilliant doctor!
Abi C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Kelly is peerless in his field. The care and attention is faultless. The experience seamless and comfortable, private and discreet.
Izabel G.
Submitted 07/22/20
He’s a really good dr, and the staff are great!
Tina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful as I had to go back for another look at a potential lump. Turned out to be nothing but so comforting to have Dr. Kelly and the other two ladies to double check. Love this office.
Joy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I wish all women had a Dr. Kelly in their lives. He's so knowledgeable and his commitment to provide a safer and more accurate alternative to the mammogram serves the best interest of women.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kelly made me feel so well taken care of. I was nervous heading into the appointment, but his space, staff and process made me feel calm and relaxed. This will now be how I get screened every year moving forward!
Lisabeth D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kelly and his staff demonstrate the utmost professionalism. Dr. Kelly is brilliant and kind.
Anasztazia S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent care , very satisfied with the service.
Dayna R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful staff and Dr. Kelly is amazing! SonoCine is non-invasive and fast, and Dr. Kelly reads the images right there: no waiting days for a determination. And, if you submit a claim, most insurance covers it under ultrasound.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been telling all my girlfriends who I think would be good candidates for this kind of scan. The curtesy, cleanliness, clarity and understanding are all 5 stars.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kelly's medical staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Kelly put my mind at ease when he explained what he saw from the SonoCine imaging. In fact, I had a biopsy the following week and the lab results confirmed what Dr. Kelly had already diagnosed. I would highly recommend booking an appointment with Dr. Kelly as an additional screening to mammogram screening for those women who have dense breast tissue.
JoAnne S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly for a number of years and have had Sonocine for those years with him. I feel confident after my visits and consultation with Dr. Kelly that I have the most thorough and complete explanation of my tests. Because of the his testing, in 2017 a tiny mass was found to be cancerous and from there I had two surgeries and luckily, it was caught very early and I did not need any treatment. I was classified as Stage 0. Subsequently, I continue my visits to Dr. Kelly every year. He is the best!!
Arpi H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank you for the efficient professional service
Eva M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very good experience. Private and low key. Not Cold and clinical.Very pleasant for a medical procedure!
Celeste W.
Submitted 02/22/20
The office is always pleasant to visit. The technician is friendly and efficient and the office is lovely.
Carmie S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I always feel in great hands with Dr. Kelly. His expertise, knowledge and skills of reading the results is the best in the industry.
Anne Marie S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love Dr. Kelly! I have been coming for years and have referred him to many people. Thanks Dr. Kelly and you have wonderful office staff!
Rana F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Such a great place! Everyone is so nice and made the whole process so easy and stress free. Dr. Kelly really took the time to go over everything, which is fantastic since you dont usually see that level of care much anymore. I would definitely highly recommend this place to anyone in need of a breast ultrasound.