Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

172 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irene A.
Submitted 01/09/21
Happy I found this place. Great and professional staff, appointment with Dr. Kelly was very informative. Very satisfied.
Kathleen E.
Submitted 01/08/21
My sonocine appointment last week (January 2021) went extremely well. I was the only patient in the office during my entire visit....from entrance to exit. I felt very comfortable that all sanitation measures had been taken to assure my safety. I have been having annual sonocines since 2007, and will continue to do so!
Melinda P.
Submitted 01/05/21
Thank you Dr. Kelly and team for giving me peace of mind with the Sone Cine system given that I have a family history of breast cancer.
Diane N.
Submitted 12/31/20
5 out of 5 - this test gives me great peace of mind, as I have this test every 6 months after my yearly mammogram
Catherine S.
Submitted 07/23/20
My annual “Peace if Mind” visit.
Gina R.
Submitted 07/22/20
The staff was very pleasant and friendly . Dr Kelly made my visit very comforting . I recommend Dr Kelly to everyone .
Rlene D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Perfect I’ve been Dr Kelley’s patient for 30 Years He’s a compassionate and brilliant doctor!
Abi C.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Kelly is peerless in his field. The care and attention is faultless. The experience seamless and comfortable, private and discreet.
Izabel G.
Submitted 07/22/20
He’s a really good dr, and the staff are great!
Tina B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Everyone was so nice and helpful as I had to go back for another look at a potential lump. Turned out to be nothing but so comforting to have Dr. Kelly and the other two ladies to double check. Love this office.
Joy M.
Submitted 06/18/20
I wish all women had a Dr. Kelly in their lives. He's so knowledgeable and his commitment to provide a safer and more accurate alternative to the mammogram serves the best interest of women.
Angela B.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kelly made me feel so well taken care of. I was nervous heading into the appointment, but his space, staff and process made me feel calm and relaxed. This will now be how I get screened every year moving forward!
Lisabeth D.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Kelly and his staff demonstrate the utmost professionalism. Dr. Kelly is brilliant and kind.
Anasztazia S.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent care , very satisfied with the service.
Dayna R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Wonderful staff and Dr. Kelly is amazing! SonoCine is non-invasive and fast, and Dr. Kelly reads the images right there: no waiting days for a determination. And, if you submit a claim, most insurance covers it under ultrasound.
Mary K.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been telling all my girlfriends who I think would be good candidates for this kind of scan. The curtesy, cleanliness, clarity and understanding are all 5 stars.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Kelly's medical staff were friendly and professional. Dr. Kelly put my mind at ease when he explained what he saw from the SonoCine imaging. In fact, I had a biopsy the following week and the lab results confirmed what Dr. Kelly had already diagnosed. I would highly recommend booking an appointment with Dr. Kelly as an additional screening to mammogram screening for those women who have dense breast tissue.
JoAnne S.
Submitted 06/16/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Kelly for a number of years and have had Sonocine for those years with him. I feel confident after my visits and consultation with Dr. Kelly that I have the most thorough and complete explanation of my tests. Because of the his testing, in 2017 a tiny mass was found to be cancerous and from there I had two surgeries and luckily, it was caught very early and I did not need any treatment. I was classified as Stage 0. Subsequently, I continue my visits to Dr. Kelly every year. He is the best!!
Arpi H.
Submitted 02/25/20
Thank you for the efficient professional service
Eva M.
Submitted 02/23/20
Very good experience. Private and low key. Not Cold and clinical.Very pleasant for a medical procedure!