4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

128 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Diana J.
Submitted 11/11/19
Excellent service, reassuring health screening. Dr. Kelly was very detailed in discussing the scan. I plan on going back yearly.
CAROLYN K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Kelly was helpful and asked appropriate questions. Appreciated his timeliness.
Nancy C.
Submitted 11/07/19
My experience was very favorable. It was conducted in a professional manner and was quick and easy.
Patsy F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Kelly is a friendly, nice and brilliant doctor. He is thorough and answers all questions. It is a joy to have him go through my breast imaging as he describes what we are seeing on the screen. I appreciate all he has done to make his technology of breast imaging available. Patsy Fulmer
Diane W.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am so grateful for an innovative person like Dr Kelly. I am in the five year close follow up following breast cancer and Dr Kelly’s wand ultrasound provides me much peace of mind in its thoroughness. He is a dedicated, delightful and compassionate man and his technicians are skilled and able. Thank you, Dr Kelly, for providing your much appreciated service.
Summer L.
Submitted 11/05/19
My most trusted inspecting doctor, my friend also came here to check, she also went through many hospital inspections, including City of hope, it turns out that DrKelly is the most important role.
Kristin N.
Submitted 11/05/19
The Sonocine is the most accurate breast imaging tool we have. For years I was sent for a mammogram, then they'd say I have dense breasts, or there is a lump they need to see it "clearer" and they'd send me for an ultrasound. Finally I said, lets skip the mammogram! Why if 100% of the time the ultrasound shows more, do we even do it?! And they have no answer, but "everyone says we should." My gyno said, "I understand what you are saying, but Im not allowed to say to skip it." I'm just skipping it. And the most thorough ultrasound is the Sonocine. Dr Kelly has been doing this for decades. It shows all my fibroids and cysts where the mammogram never even showed anything. I won't ever get radiation for no reason again. If you go to a regular doc for an ultrasound they move it around the breast hunting, looking, in an unorganized pattern. I have also had to direct them to a specific bump. The sonocine is a standardized map and computer regulated pattern to make sure no spot/area on the breast is missed. Just common sense. Its the best test we have - the ultra sound. (MRI is also advanced but costs too much to do yearly). And the Sonocine removes the risk of human error. DO IT!
Regina T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and he explains and talks to you in a way that you can understand. It's refreshing to see one of our own who has beat the odds and persevered to become a top notch cardiologist. I would friend him to any one seeking a qualified and competent heart doctor.
Galina K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Kelly is one of the most intelligent, knowledgeable and ethical doctor. I’m very fortunate to be his patient.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have very fibrous breasts and I've had to be called back for follow-ups on regular mammograms. I like knowing that I'm using a better/,pre appropriate technology for my body.
Shelley P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The procedure is thorough and completely painless. My daughters and I all have gone to Dr. Kelly.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/04/19
So nice to have an alternative to a Mammogram which exposes one to high levels of radiation. This is the way to go and is able to see more breasts tissue than a Mammogram. Thank you Dr. Kelly for making this available so I can confidently know that I’m walking away with peace of mind. Such a nice office with nice staff and Dr. Kelly is so kind and thorough with his explanation.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/03/19
The procedure was quick and gentle. Dr. Kelly was so thorough and spent the extra time to teach me and answer all of my questions immediately following the ultrasound.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and he takes a lot of time. I trust the results. This is much better than a mammogram, especially for dense breast tissue. I appreciate the low price he charges. He is a gift.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/02/19
So thankful to have found Dr. Kelly, he was able to review my images right after and explained everything in detail. Gave me peace of mind several times to know the lumps in my breasts were not cancer. I will continue to go back and recommend to everyone.
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is incredible, he actually cares and he’s changing the future of breast cancer screening. I go once a year instead of my mammogram(though he doesn’t say to replace mammogram with sonocine). I have sent all my friends to him who have loved their experience as much as I have.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kelly for many years. He is a very thorough and informative doctor.
Stacy D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is very nice and his staff makes you feel comfortable
Susan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly.... warm.... comforting atmosphere.
Tricia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kelly was very knowledgeable and old-school in a good way. He looks at the root cause and dies t just try to put a band-aid on the problem. A great blend of eastern and western medicine.
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913