4.97/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

61 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been getting Sono Cine for several years and have referred many people. Dr Kelly is excellent, the office is very relaxing, and the staff provide excellent service. It is a great supplement or alternative to mammography.
Emily B.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love going to the Doctor's office in comfortable, relaxed place. Dr. Kelly is fabulous and I feel like I get a very comprehensive examination.
Jen T.
Submitted 05/28/19
I am so happy to have finally done a breast ultrasound with Dr. Kevin Kelly. I have known about his work for awhile and have referred people his way. I have experienced breast discomfort for many years and have been told in the past it was due to fibrocystic changes. Knowing about the technology that Dr. Kelly has created, I was eager to do this type of diagnostic tool and get another opinion. Thankfully, everything was good. The whole experience was professional; from the correspondence with office staff and the location and cleanliness of the facility. After the initial ultrasound and exam, Dr. Kelly did a personal consultation with a report sent to me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kevin Kelly and his staff and using whole breast ultrasound as a efficient and accurate diagnostic tool.
Kelly K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Kelly was wonderful! He took a lot of time with me and went through the results thoroughly. He is personable and cares about the patient, not just the medical results. I will be back annually to see him for sure!
Mary K.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very happy with treatment, immediate results and thorough explanations with visuals. I am telling all my friends and family about it.
Kuan C.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have dense breast tissue,diagnosed with breast cancer 2011. I highly recommended this breast ultrasound center and Dr.Kelly!! Dr.Kelly help me to find peace of mind and get through tough times!! I am grateful!
Nadia N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service, nice people.
Julie B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Kelly and staff are professional, kind and thorough.
Galina K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Kevin Kelly is one of the most knowledgeable and ethical doctor I met. Thank you for your expertise and reassurance. I’ll be back every year.
J W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly staff. Great to be able to consult with Dr Kelly right after without waiting for days for a report. Hoping Dr Kelly is training a replacement so that we can continue to care once he chooses to retire. I pass a local Sonocine 10 min from my house to see Dr Kelly and it's totally worth the 2hr drive. Thank you
Charlotte W.
Submitted 03/25/19
I've gone to Dr. Kelly three times, the scheduling is always appreciated, I have never had to wait to be seen, and the ultrasound is done in a very relaxed setting. Speaking with Dr. Kelly after the ultrasound to review the imaging is very comforting. He does not hurry you through your questions or comments, he takes his time with explanations that can be understood and is willing to 'elaborate and educate' to the level of your interest in the technology. The only drawback is that this is not available to all women everywhere.
Elayne T.
Submitted 03/24/19
I am grateful to my internist who referred me to Dr. Kelly and his Breast Ultrasound Center! This exam was a totally different experience with no discomfort at all! Dr. Kelly reviewed the findings with me, and I felt entirely assured that nothing could or would be missed!
Jill R.
Submitted 03/15/19
The best. My MD referred me because I said I do not believe in mammograms- they don’t make sense to me. This doctor seems to be a genius. I feel confident that if I needed help in th area of breast health, I would be in the right hands.
Robert B.
Submitted 03/14/19
Personally, I believe if Dr. Kelly's Sonocine technique were used as basic screening for breast cancer, the incidence of metastatic breast cancer would be significantly reduced. Visits with him are always informative and delightful.
Ellen P.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and spends as much as time the patient requests. Excellent experience all around.
Reina S.
Submitted 03/13/19
Dr. Kelly is brilliant. I feel a great sense of security knowing that my annual sonocine appointments are a great way to monitor my breast health. I recommend scheduling your appointment to meet with Dr. Kelly in person.
Cynthia (C. Marie ) L.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff and technician were very nice. Dr. Kelly is so kind and thorough. Had a great experience and I’m so happy this facility is local for me.
Katherine L.
Submitted 03/11/19
Everyone was sensitive and kind.
Sib M.
Submitted 03/11/19
Love Dr Kelly, he’s an expert in his field and very pleasant. Sib M.
Cathy B.
Submitted 03/11/19
Dr. Kelly patiently took lots of time to explain the process and answered my many questions. I felt so much more at ease following my visit. Cathy
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913