4.97/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

90 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kireilyn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Technician was very professional and courteous. Facility is clean, quiet and has a spa-like atmosphere.
Lynne B.
Submitted 10/16/19
So easy. My breasts were not assaulted by that archaic mammogram machine and I can rest easy knowing that I wasn't exposed to radiation.
Reni R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and you can tell he genuinely cares about your well being!
Marge K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kelly is a true scientist, doctor and compassionate person. Thank goodness for him!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/15/19
There was a small problem with my procedure and Dr,Kelly came into my room personally with two of his female staff to have his technician do a second check on me. Dr, Kelly said everything is ok and I felt relieved!
Karin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Due to my breasts there has always a concern with just a mammogram. Dr. Kelley with his outstanding expertise, his years of e
Gail W.
Submitted 10/15/19
This is such a massive improvement in screening for cancer for women with dense breasts. I used to get mammograms, be handed a sheet of paper saying that mammograms often do not detect cancers in dense breasts, and then would get called-back for more testing because of my cyst-prone dense breasts. I feel much more confident in using the sono-cine. Dr. Kelly is absolutely fantastic.
Mary T.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff and Dr Kelly are always very professional and kind!! I just pray that Dr Kelly lives forever! I hope he has his prodigy in mind for his future plans!
Karin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
As a woman with dense breasts, I am so relieved to have Dr. Kelly's expertise, years of experience, knowlege, calm bedside manner and assurance when he reads my sono cine. He can catch a tumor when it is so much smaller than a mammogram is able to detect it. What a relief. I have been seeing him for well over 15 years and feel so blessed to be in the hands of the best doctor bar none. woman
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m so grateful that there is someone out there like Dr Kelly. You can tell that this is his life’s passion and women everywhere are lucky to have him working toward better prevention for this horrible disease. I loved that I was able to meet him and discuss my results at the same time as my exam. Amazing technology and I hope that the world catches on so more people have the chance of early detection.
Carrie J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly and his staff have always been very professional and nice to work with. I love the concept of this type of breast ultrasound and have incorporated this along with my annual mammogram.
A C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly is a life saver. Not only does he provide the only reasonable/effective screening solution for women with dense breast, he is also a kind and caring physician. I have full confidence in his diagnostic ultrasound exams. I also want to commend his front desk and technicians for their courteous approach. Thank you!
Dinandrea V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Seeing Dr. Kelly is like being seen by a Dr. before healthcare became the huge racket that is now is. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Kelly knows this specialization well and takes a great deal of tims speaking with you and helping you understand. This is the first time in decades that I left a doctors office with answers instead of scratching my head and wondering, "what the heck just happened?" If you care about breast health, go see this man. You will not regret it.
Margot A.
Submitted 10/15/19
All went well, as always. Office clean and efficient, staff help and kind.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/15/19
So much more efficient than what UCLA put me through which was multiple mammograms and ultra sounds with still no conclusion. Dr. Kelley gave me a quick and precise diagnoses that was painless and easy.
Aimee P.
Submitted 10/15/19
A close friend referred me and I had the most positive and reassuring experience with Dr. Kelly. I kept telling myself there had to be a better way than mammograms because my dense breasts usually required one followed by an ultrasound, although that type of ultrasound was not considered effective enough on it’s own. I’m grateful for this newer technology and to Dr. Kelly for really taking the time to explain the positive results to me in a caring way. I have already referred a friend.
Julie O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent, efficient method to examine breast tissue. Without radiation.
Cathy T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very grateful for Dr. Kelly and his wonderful staff.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience.
Estela D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful care and assistance, as always! Thank you!
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913