4.97/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

61 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 61 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Kitti M.
Submitted 03/11/19
I love Dr Kelly. I was diagnosed with DCIS and opted for active surveillance but no longer wanted to have mammograms. I chose Dr. Kelly based on a referral from a friend on the same path. I love how dedicated he is and through with his review. The test is quick and painless and the consult is thorough and I have confidence that we will see even a very small IBC should it occur.
Marilin B.
Submitted 03/10/19
A very nice technician performed the procedure and then I met with Dr. Kelly and we looked at the images together. He thoroughly explained everything. My husband was with me and we met with him together. I also get an annual mammogram but this gives me extra comfort in knowing everything is as it should be.
Michele L.
Submitted 03/08/19
Personal, comforting experience. With breast cancer being so prevalent, I am glad to be empowered with the best technology and knowledge available. I have dense breasts and breast reduction scars. There is no point in having a mammogram or leaving a ultrasound to chance!
Mary Amn S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I see Dr Kelly every year and feel more confident about my health thanks to his technology to identify breast cancer early.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 03/07/19
Professional. Felt very comfortable. A non invasive procedure I recommend every woman doing yearly to give you peace of mind so you feel there is no threat of breast cancer
Sidra L.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kevin Kelly is my permanent breast screening professional. I had numerous mammograms and a small growth was undetected. Dr Kelly found it right away, there was no pain, radiation or trauma to my breast. Sonocine detected everything the follow-up MRI with contrast did in a matter of minutes.
Deidra G.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr.Kelly’s is always eager to share his knowledge and address any questions or concerns.
MArika C.
Submitted 03/07/19
Detail oriented, knowledgeable and great patient care!
Lilly L.
Submitted 03/07/19
It was a great experience. Thorough and less painful than a mammogram The office staff is great too! I have recommended Dr. Kelly to several friends
Louise W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Kelly was very thorough and explained the process clearly as well as answering my questions. His staff were pleasant and helpful.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have a Sono Cine once a year along with my mammograms. His care and knowledge gives me the peace of mind I need.
Janet M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent doctor.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 03/07/19
I AM SO GLAD I WENT TO SEE DR. KELLY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANY WOMAN WHO WANTS A COMPLETE EXAM WITH ON THE SPOT RESULTS. A VERY PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kelly took time to carefully and thoroughly examine my breasts as well explain everything to me that he found. I recommend him to people who prefer a comprehensive exam that does not use radiation.
Diane C.
Submitted 03/07/19
It is miraculous to leave your appointment knowing that you are cancer free. Mammograms are so stressful and painful....and the waiting and retesting Dr Kelly’s Sono Cine should be in every hospital!! No pain and it catches cancer earlier.
Stacy D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice office
Jenine B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kelly is THE BEST. That says it all.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Kelly for several years. I refer all of my friends to him. He's THE BEST!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Kelly and his staff. I would highly recommend breast ultrasound
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love this place. Examination is fast, easy and stress free. It is painless because your breasts are not being squeezed in a vise. I recommend this place to all my friends.
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913