4.96/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

52 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Louise W.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr Kelly was very thorough and explained the process clearly as well as answering my questions. His staff were pleasant and helpful.
Catherine S.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have a Sono Cine once a year along with my mammograms. His care and knowledge gives me the peace of mind I need.
Janet M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Excellent doctor.
JESSICA H.
Submitted 03/07/19
I AM SO GLAD I WENT TO SEE DR. KELLY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO ANY WOMAN WHO WANTS A COMPLETE EXAM WITH ON THE SPOT RESULTS. A VERY PLEASURABLE EXPERIENCE!!
Jennifer M.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kelly took time to carefully and thoroughly examine my breasts as well explain everything to me that he found. I recommend him to people who prefer a comprehensive exam that does not use radiation.
Diane C.
Submitted 03/07/19
It is miraculous to leave your appointment knowing that you are cancer free. Mammograms are so stressful and painful....and the waiting and retesting Dr Kelly’s Sono Cine should be in every hospital!! No pain and it catches cancer earlier.
Stacy D.
Submitted 03/07/19
Very nice office
Jenine B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Kelly is THE BEST. That says it all.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Kelly for several years. I refer all of my friends to him. He's THE BEST!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Kelly and his staff. I would highly recommend breast ultrasound
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love this place. Examination is fast, easy and stress free. It is painless because your breasts are not being squeezed in a vise. I recommend this place to all my friends.
Shanna L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kelly is the most attentive and knowledgeable radiologist I've ever met. He is the only person who made me feel safe and in good hands after I discovered that I am BRCA positive. He is so vigilant with his test reading that you know he is not gonna ever miss anything. Thank you Dr. Kelly for being there for me you made my life so much easier and less stressful. xoxo
Diane A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful, informative and appreciate the time Dr. Kelly gave me in viewing my results. His staff also great. Will refer him to all women I speak to.
Christy H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have much greater piece of mind going to Dr Kelly every year !
Sally M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Every time I visit Dr. Kelly's office I am so taken by the courteous and knowledgeable staff and the beautiful surroundings.
Fabienne D.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am so grateful that Dr. Kelly is on this Earth!
Michele W.
Submitted 01/22/19
You guys are wonderful. I don’t know what I’d do without you. As a BRCA1 mutation carrier, I want to expose myself to as little radiation as possible. This method is safe and very effective. Thank you, Dr. Kelly, for this brilliant and much needed invention. I hope medical communities catch on soon and make it available to people living in all areas.
Lee B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Truly amazing & comforting
Cathy B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very minimal wait time, pleasant staff, and a very knowledgeable Dr. Kelly, made this appt. a comfortable experience for me. I also learned a great deal and am less fearful moving toward the future. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly.
Torie S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Kelly always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and his knowledge is so helpful.
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913