4.97/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

64 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Debbie A.
Submitted 03/07/19
I have been going to Dr. Kelly for several years. I refer all of my friends to him. He's THE BEST!!!
Linda H.
Submitted 03/06/19
I have been extremely happy with Dr. Kelly and his staff. I would highly recommend breast ultrasound
Yvonne B.
Submitted 03/06/19
I love this place. Examination is fast, easy and stress free. It is painless because your breasts are not being squeezed in a vise. I recommend this place to all my friends.
Shanna L.
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Kelly is the most attentive and knowledgeable radiologist I've ever met. He is the only person who made me feel safe and in good hands after I discovered that I am BRCA positive. He is so vigilant with his test reading that you know he is not gonna ever miss anything. Thank you Dr. Kelly for being there for me you made my life so much easier and less stressful. xoxo
Diane A.
Submitted 01/23/19
Wonderful, informative and appreciate the time Dr. Kelly gave me in viewing my results. His staff also great. Will refer him to all women I speak to.
Christy H.
Submitted 01/22/19
I have much greater piece of mind going to Dr Kelly every year !
Sally M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Every time I visit Dr. Kelly's office I am so taken by the courteous and knowledgeable staff and the beautiful surroundings.
Fabienne D.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am so grateful that Dr. Kelly is on this Earth!
Michele W.
Submitted 01/22/19
You guys are wonderful. I don’t know what I’d do without you. As a BRCA1 mutation carrier, I want to expose myself to as little radiation as possible. This method is safe and very effective. Thank you, Dr. Kelly, for this brilliant and much needed invention. I hope medical communities catch on soon and make it available to people living in all areas.
Lee B.
Submitted 01/22/19
Truly amazing & comforting
Cathy B.
Submitted 10/17/18
Very minimal wait time, pleasant staff, and a very knowledgeable Dr. Kelly, made this appt. a comfortable experience for me. I also learned a great deal and am less fearful moving toward the future. I highly recommend Dr. Kelly.
Torie S.
Submitted 05/04/17
Dr Kelly always makes you feel comfortable and relaxed and his knowledge is so helpful.
Tulia M.
Submitted 04/28/17
Liked personal assistance from Dr. Kelly upon arriving due to absence of front counter staff at the time. I acknowledge that I arrived 15 minutes late but having to wait a full hour after my appointment start time before being taken in for the ultrasound was very long. I do appreciate having been apologized to several times though. To add to the late start, the ultrasound didn't seem to register correctly so it had to be redone. I understand malfunctions but it was just unfortunate that it prolonged my appointment time even longer. Technician was extremely nice. Dr. Kelly was very patient, thorough, and compassionate in his consultation. I received my follow-up letter today. Thank you for the detailed information.
Sarah B.
Submitted 04/11/17
Professional, no wait, comfortable and friendly. I highly recommend this!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 11/16/16
Wonderful! Painless procedure! Office and support staff, and technicians were all very comforting and kind. This is what all women should do in place of Mammograms and Ultrasounds!
Virginia G.
Submitted 10/26/16
It is an absolute treasure to have a place for women like doctors Kelly office. The thought of finding cancer in your body is unsettling, however when the technology in the sono cine US is in use it is able to see very small cancer cells, otherwise hardly detectable. That alone is quite reassuring as we know that if found early, the prognosis is better. The staff is caring and helpful and Dr Kelly is an amazing " mad scientist" who will take the time to discusse the findings with genuine interest, unlike anyone else. II am a Registered Nurse and have been there several times, and have referred many of my colleagues and patients to him.
Melissa D.
Submitted 10/12/16
Dr. Kelly is fantastic! He shares his expertise and gives you personal attention. The actual scan takes only about 15 minutes and the nurse who completes the scan is pleasant and efficient.
Angela P.
Submitted 10/10/16
Wow what an amazing experience I lost my sister to Breast Cancer two years ago at the age of 44 so I want to be very diligent with having all the best testing available to me I went to Dr Kelly as a referral by a friend whom had breast cancer and she is a survivor she found Dr Kelly and referred him to me because I mention I wanted something different then doing a mammogram I have breast implants and dens breast two things that are a negative for getting the best reading through a mammogram I have research and discovered that Dr Kelly's technique is the best for my situation and I am so very thankful for him today I had my first ultra sound and thankfully all was well and I received a clean ultra sound I will be returning every year and I am no longer going to be doing mammograms.
Shey A.
Submitted 05/09/16
Thank you so much for the relief you gave me!
Jason B.
Submitted 03/18/16
Thank you Dr. Kelly for taking care of my dear friend. She's been living with the fear that she may have breast cancer because it runs in her family but now she doesn't:) what a great option for women that are too young to get a mammogram and that don't want the radiation from a mammogram.
Location
Breast Ultrasound Center
960 East Green Street, Suite 210
Pasadena, CA 91106
Phone: 626-400-5913
Fax: 626-628-3617
Office Hours

Get in touch

626-400-5913