Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

193 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 193 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is incredible, he actually cares and he’s changing the future of breast cancer screening. I go once a year instead of my mammogram(though he doesn’t say to replace mammogram with sonocine). I have sent all my friends to him who have loved their experience as much as I have.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kelly for many years. He is a very thorough and informative doctor.
Stacy D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is very nice and his staff makes you feel comfortable
Susan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly.... warm.... comforting atmosphere.
Tricia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kelly was very knowledgeable and old-school in a good way. He looks at the root cause and dies t just try to put a band-aid on the problem. A great blend of eastern and western medicine.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Kelly is extremely knowledgeable, caring and fascinating. I trust him implicitly.
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/31/19
I trust Dr. Kelly implicitly and know I safe and am in good hands!
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Outstanding. Dr Kelly is brilliant. He put my mind completely at ease with the information he gave me. My treatment was seamless painless and beyond anything I could have imagined. I'm thrilled beyond words that I met him and incredibly grateful. Thank you Doctor Kelly
Leslie F.
Submitted 10/31/19
5+ stars for Dr Kelly setting the bar for exceptional care for womens health. His cutting edge technology can save lives, takes very little time and is non invasive. Every female should see Dr Kelly for optimal proactive cancer screening. Worth every penny !! Loved the experience and Dr Kellys compassion for leading edge technology to find breast cancer early for optimal results
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/31/19
After treatment for breast cancer 7 years ago, I have seen Dr Kelly annually. I have dense breasts and his ability to provide 3-D imaging and give real time opinions thereafter has been a real boon to my psychological well being. He is professional, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Roman S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always a pleasure to meet Dr. Kelly! SonoCiné should be in every breast care center.
Eden A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Easy and compassionate
Angela P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always a wonderful experience so welcoming and professional
Michele P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Sonociné is a wonderful alternative to more common methods of monitoring breast cancer. It is less invasive and more thorough. I am delighted that Dr. Kelly provides this alternative.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Mammograms aren't enough of a diagnostic tool for me since I have extremely dense breast tissue. Dr. Kelly and his staff are professional and efficient and give me piece of mind.
Leila T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kelly and his staff were helpful in assessing my health concerns, Dr. Kelly informed me of his interpretation of the sonogram and led me to the next step in my treatment in a concise and understandable manner.Dr. Kelly and his staff made themselves available for any further questions and follow up that I had and got back with me in a timely manner. I would recommend them for this diagnostic procedure.
Mitra H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional and efficient staff. Highly recommend
Neeta R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Awesome experience! So much better and more comfortable than a mammogram. Well worth the extra money for comfort and peace of mind.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Loved getting results during the visit. Very lovely staff!
Sherry L.
Submitted 10/20/19
It was a pleasure to be screened for breast ca this time around. I will continue to use Dr Kelly’s ultrasound method for years to come.