Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

162 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
As a woman with dense breasts, I am so relieved to have Dr. Kelly's expertise, years of experience, knowlege, calm bedside manner and assurance when he reads my sono cine. He can catch a tumor when it is so much smaller than a mammogram is able to detect it. What a relief. I have been seeing him for well over 15 years and feel so blessed to be in the hands of the best doctor bar none. woman
Samantha C.
Submitted 10/15/19
I’m so grateful that there is someone out there like Dr Kelly. You can tell that this is his life’s passion and women everywhere are lucky to have him working toward better prevention for this horrible disease. I loved that I was able to meet him and discuss my results at the same time as my exam. Amazing technology and I hope that the world catches on so more people have the chance of early detection.
Carrie J.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly and his staff have always been very professional and nice to work with. I love the concept of this type of breast ultrasound and have incorporated this along with my annual mammogram.
A C.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Kelly is a life saver. Not only does he provide the only reasonable/effective screening solution for women with dense breast, he is also a kind and caring physician. I have full confidence in his diagnostic ultrasound exams. I also want to commend his front desk and technicians for their courteous approach. Thank you!
Dinandrea V.
Submitted 10/15/19
Seeing Dr. Kelly is like being seen by a Dr. before healthcare became the huge racket that is now is. He and his staff are professional, knowledgeable and compassionate. Dr. Kelly knows this specialization well and takes a great deal of tims speaking with you and helping you understand. This is the first time in decades that I left a doctors office with answers instead of scratching my head and wondering, "what the heck just happened?" If you care about breast health, go see this man. You will not regret it.
Margot A.
Submitted 10/15/19
All went well, as always. Office clean and efficient, staff help and kind.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 10/15/19
So much more efficient than what UCLA put me through which was multiple mammograms and ultra sounds with still no conclusion. Dr. Kelley gave me a quick and precise diagnoses that was painless and easy.
Aimee P.
Submitted 10/15/19
A close friend referred me and I had the most positive and reassuring experience with Dr. Kelly. I kept telling myself there had to be a better way than mammograms because my dense breasts usually required one followed by an ultrasound, although that type of ultrasound was not considered effective enough on it’s own. I’m grateful for this newer technology and to Dr. Kelly for really taking the time to explain the positive results to me in a caring way. I have already referred a friend.
Julie O.
Submitted 10/15/19
Excellent, efficient method to examine breast tissue. Without radiation.
Cathy T.
Submitted 08/24/19
Very grateful for Dr. Kelly and his wonderful staff.
Deborah S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great experience.
Estela D.
Submitted 08/12/19
Wonderful care and assistance, as always! Thank you!
Sidra L.
Submitted 08/11/19
I only use SonoCine as my screening tool. Dr Kelly found a questionable area that numerous mammograms missed. Dr Kevin Kelly spent a lot of time explaining his finding and reassured me that I would experience a positive outcome.
Vickie W.
Submitted 08/11/19
I love Dr. Kelly, he's so comforting and really takes the time to answer questions, concerns and explains what he see's so that I have an understanding of my ultrasound. I have never felt rushed during my office visits with him like other doctors. I've referred many people to him and they all love him.
Kay S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Kind, caring and thoughtful. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Kelly and his staff among my journey.
Laurie M.
Submitted 08/10/19
I've been scheduling my yearly breast exam with Dr. Kelly's office for six years now. My experience has always been very comfortable and pleasant, and I love the fact that the exam results are available right away. Dr. Kelly and his staff are delightful to work with, and I believe the Sonocine method is the very best choice for my health. If you are looking for professionals who thoroughly understand breast health and really care about their patients, this is the office for you!
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Exam was thorough, Dr. Kelly explained the results to my satisfaction. The only problem I had was when I received the paper copy of my results, as did my other physicians, the dates of service and my date of birth were incorrect. Need better verification before being sent.
Claudia L.
Submitted 08/10/19
This is a kind, loving doctor and staff. The test is always easy and painless and results are shared immediately so that you don't stress out. I am so grateful that he created this as it comforts us! If cancer needs to be found, it helps us address it early on so that it's easier to deal with!
Leslie F.
Submitted 06/23/19
The best investment any woman can make as part of her comprehensive wellness plan. Dr Kelly and staff are exceptional, the technology is light years ahead of any mammogram. I strongly urge all women to take advantage of this outstanding innovation in breast care health that can detect cancer years ahead of any mammogram. Thank you so much for the outstanding care Dr Kelly !
Tima I.
Submitted 06/20/19
The visit with doctor Kelly was a wonderful experience; he took time to educate me about his method of screening and show me the films. I felt very relaxed and confident after the visit; I will attend every year