Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

181 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Always a wonderful experience so welcoming and professional
Michele P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Sonociné is a wonderful alternative to more common methods of monitoring breast cancer. It is less invasive and more thorough. I am delighted that Dr. Kelly provides this alternative.
Jennifer Y.
Submitted 10/23/19
Mammograms aren't enough of a diagnostic tool for me since I have extremely dense breast tissue. Dr. Kelly and his staff are professional and efficient and give me piece of mind.
Leila T.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Kelly and his staff were helpful in assessing my health concerns, Dr. Kelly informed me of his interpretation of the sonogram and led me to the next step in my treatment in a concise and understandable manner.Dr. Kelly and his staff made themselves available for any further questions and follow up that I had and got back with me in a timely manner. I would recommend them for this diagnostic procedure.
Mitra H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very professional and efficient staff. Highly recommend
Neeta R.
Submitted 10/20/19
Awesome experience! So much better and more comfortable than a mammogram. Well worth the extra money for comfort and peace of mind.
Vanessa B.
Submitted 10/20/19
Loved getting results during the visit. Very lovely staff!
Sherry L.
Submitted 10/20/19
It was a pleasure to be screened for breast ca this time around. I will continue to use Dr Kelly’s ultrasound method for years to come.
Renee S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Thorough and very professional. Very satisfied and happy.
Deidra G.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr.Kelly and his staff are great. Expertise served with kindness.
Claudia P.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr. Kelly and his staff have always been, kind and professional. I feel confident that his results are accurate and brings a piece of mind. I will continue going to Dr. Kelly for as long as I can and continue recommending other women.
Kireilyn B.
Submitted 10/16/19
Technician was very professional and courteous. Facility is clean, quiet and has a spa-like atmosphere.
Lynne B.
Submitted 10/16/19
So easy. My breasts were not assaulted by that archaic mammogram machine and I can rest easy knowing that I wasn't exposed to radiation.
Reni R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and you can tell he genuinely cares about your well being!
Marge K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Kelly is a true scientist, doctor and compassionate person. Thank goodness for him!
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 10/15/19
There was a small problem with my procedure and Dr,Kelly came into my room personally with two of his female staff to have his technician do a second check on me. Dr, Kelly said everything is ok and I felt relieved!
Karin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
Due to my breasts there has always a concern with just a mammogram. Dr. Kelley with his outstanding expertise, his years of e
Gail W.
Submitted 10/15/19
This is such a massive improvement in screening for cancer for women with dense breasts. I used to get mammograms, be handed a sheet of paper saying that mammograms often do not detect cancers in dense breasts, and then would get called-back for more testing because of my cyst-prone dense breasts. I feel much more confident in using the sono-cine. Dr. Kelly is absolutely fantastic.
Mary T.
Submitted 10/15/19
The staff and Dr Kelly are always very professional and kind!! I just pray that Dr Kelly lives forever! I hope he has his prodigy in mind for his future plans!
Karin S.
Submitted 10/15/19
As a woman with dense breasts, I am so relieved to have Dr. Kelly's expertise, years of experience, knowlege, calm bedside manner and assurance when he reads my sono cine. He can catch a tumor when it is so much smaller than a mammogram is able to detect it. What a relief. I have been seeing him for well over 15 years and feel so blessed to be in the hands of the best doctor bar none. woman