Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

221 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 221 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina T.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and he explains and talks to you in a way that you can understand. It's refreshing to see one of our own who has beat the odds and persevered to become a top notch cardiologist. I would friend him to any one seeking a qualified and competent heart doctor.
Galina K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr Kelly is one of the most intelligent, knowledgeable and ethical doctor. I’m very fortunate to be his patient.
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/04/19
I have very fibrous breasts and I've had to be called back for follow-ups on regular mammograms. I like knowing that I'm using a better/,pre appropriate technology for my body.
Shelley P.
Submitted 11/04/19
The procedure is thorough and completely painless. My daughters and I all have gone to Dr. Kelly.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 11/04/19
So nice to have an alternative to a Mammogram which exposes one to high levels of radiation. This is the way to go and is able to see more breasts tissue than a Mammogram. Thank you Dr. Kelly for making this available so I can confidently know that I’m walking away with peace of mind. Such a nice office with nice staff and Dr. Kelly is so kind and thorough with his explanation.
Christine C.
Submitted 11/03/19
The procedure was quick and gentle. Dr. Kelly was so thorough and spent the extra time to teach me and answer all of my questions immediately following the ultrasound.
Carol B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is very thorough and he takes a lot of time. I trust the results. This is much better than a mammogram, especially for dense breast tissue. I appreciate the low price he charges. He is a gift.
Patricia S.
Submitted 11/02/19
So thankful to have found Dr. Kelly, he was able to review my images right after and explained everything in detail. Gave me peace of mind several times to know the lumps in my breasts were not cancer. I will continue to go back and recommend to everyone.
Sarah B.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is incredible, he actually cares and he’s changing the future of breast cancer screening. I go once a year instead of my mammogram(though he doesn’t say to replace mammogram with sonocine). I have sent all my friends to him who have loved their experience as much as I have.
Dorothy C.
Submitted 11/02/19
I’ve been going to Dr. Kelly for many years. He is a very thorough and informative doctor.
Stacy D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr. Kelly is very nice and his staff makes you feel comfortable
Susan S.
Submitted 11/02/19
Friendly.... warm.... comforting atmosphere.
Tricia C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Kelly was very knowledgeable and old-school in a good way. He looks at the root cause and dies t just try to put a band-aid on the problem. A great blend of eastern and western medicine.
Mary M.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Kelly is extremely knowledgeable, caring and fascinating. I trust him implicitly.
Deborah G.
Submitted 10/31/19
I trust Dr. Kelly implicitly and know I safe and am in good hands!
Barbara F.
Submitted 10/31/19
Outstanding. Dr Kelly is brilliant. He put my mind completely at ease with the information he gave me. My treatment was seamless painless and beyond anything I could have imagined. I'm thrilled beyond words that I met him and incredibly grateful. Thank you Doctor Kelly
Leslie F.
Submitted 10/31/19
5+ stars for Dr Kelly setting the bar for exceptional care for womens health. His cutting edge technology can save lives, takes very little time and is non invasive. Every female should see Dr Kelly for optimal proactive cancer screening. Worth every penny !! Loved the experience and Dr Kellys compassion for leading edge technology to find breast cancer early for optimal results
Cheryl O.
Submitted 10/31/19
After treatment for breast cancer 7 years ago, I have seen Dr Kelly annually. I have dense breasts and his ability to provide 3-D imaging and give real time opinions thereafter has been a real boon to my psychological well being. He is professional, compassionate, and very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!!
Roman S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always a pleasure to meet Dr. Kelly! SonoCiné should be in every breast care center.
Eden A.
Submitted 10/30/19
Easy and compassionate