Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Breast Ultrasound Center -  - Radiologist

Breast Ultrasound Center

Radiologist located in Pasadena, CA

168 total reviews

Breast Ultrasound Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 168 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Breast Ultrasound Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kay S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Kind, caring and thoughtful. I feel blessed to have found Dr. Kelly and his staff among my journey.
Laurie M.
Submitted 08/10/19
I've been scheduling my yearly breast exam with Dr. Kelly's office for six years now. My experience has always been very comfortable and pleasant, and I love the fact that the exam results are available right away. Dr. Kelly and his staff are delightful to work with, and I believe the Sonocine method is the very best choice for my health. If you are looking for professionals who thoroughly understand breast health and really care about their patients, this is the office for you!
Barbara P.
Submitted 08/10/19
Exam was thorough, Dr. Kelly explained the results to my satisfaction. The only problem I had was when I received the paper copy of my results, as did my other physicians, the dates of service and my date of birth were incorrect. Need better verification before being sent.
Claudia L.
Submitted 08/10/19
This is a kind, loving doctor and staff. The test is always easy and painless and results are shared immediately so that you don't stress out. I am so grateful that he created this as it comforts us! If cancer needs to be found, it helps us address it early on so that it's easier to deal with!
Leslie F.
Submitted 06/23/19
The best investment any woman can make as part of her comprehensive wellness plan. Dr Kelly and staff are exceptional, the technology is light years ahead of any mammogram. I strongly urge all women to take advantage of this outstanding innovation in breast care health that can detect cancer years ahead of any mammogram. Thank you so much for the outstanding care Dr Kelly !
Tima I.
Submitted 06/20/19
The visit with doctor Kelly was a wonderful experience; he took time to educate me about his method of screening and show me the films. I felt very relaxed and confident after the visit; I will attend every year
Rosa B.
Submitted 06/20/19
My first SonoCiné breast exam with Dr Kelly exceeded all my expectations, so much so that I’ve been telling every woman I know about his work ever since. My experience with office staff and my ultrasound exam was seamless and very comfortable, and my consultation with Dr Kelly left me feeling like I was under the care of a very capable doctor. I plan to stay with Dr Kelly for all my future breast screening exams and would recommend his services to anyone and everyone.
Lisa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
I have been getting Sono Cine for several years and have referred many people. Dr Kelly is excellent, the office is very relaxing, and the staff provide excellent service. It is a great supplement or alternative to mammography.
Emily B.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love going to the Doctor's office in comfortable, relaxed place. Dr. Kelly is fabulous and I feel like I get a very comprehensive examination.
Jen T.
Submitted 05/28/19
I am so happy to have finally done a breast ultrasound with Dr. Kevin Kelly. I have known about his work for awhile and have referred people his way. I have experienced breast discomfort for many years and have been told in the past it was due to fibrocystic changes. Knowing about the technology that Dr. Kelly has created, I was eager to do this type of diagnostic tool and get another opinion. Thankfully, everything was good. The whole experience was professional; from the correspondence with office staff and the location and cleanliness of the facility. After the initial ultrasound and exam, Dr. Kelly did a personal consultation with a report sent to me. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Kevin Kelly and his staff and using whole breast ultrasound as a efficient and accurate diagnostic tool.
Kelly K.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Kelly was wonderful! He took a lot of time with me and went through the results thoroughly. He is personable and cares about the patient, not just the medical results. I will be back annually to see him for sure!
Mary K.
Submitted 05/27/19
Very happy with treatment, immediate results and thorough explanations with visuals. I am telling all my friends and family about it.
Kuan C.
Submitted 05/23/19
I have dense breast tissue,diagnosed with breast cancer 2011. I highly recommended this breast ultrasound center and Dr.Kelly!! Dr.Kelly help me to find peace of mind and get through tough times!! I am grateful!
Nadia N.
Submitted 05/23/19
Great service, nice people.
Julie B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr. Kelly and staff are professional, kind and thorough.
Galina K.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr Kevin Kelly is one of the most knowledgeable and ethical doctor I met. Thank you for your expertise and reassurance. I’ll be back every year.
J W.
Submitted 04/10/19
Friendly staff. Great to be able to consult with Dr Kelly right after without waiting for days for a report. Hoping Dr Kelly is training a replacement so that we can continue to care once he chooses to retire. I pass a local Sonocine 10 min from my house to see Dr Kelly and it's totally worth the 2hr drive. Thank you
Charlotte W.
Submitted 03/25/19
I've gone to Dr. Kelly three times, the scheduling is always appreciated, I have never had to wait to be seen, and the ultrasound is done in a very relaxed setting. Speaking with Dr. Kelly after the ultrasound to review the imaging is very comforting. He does not hurry you through your questions or comments, he takes his time with explanations that can be understood and is willing to 'elaborate and educate' to the level of your interest in the technology. The only drawback is that this is not available to all women everywhere.
Elayne T.
Submitted 03/24/19
I am grateful to my internist who referred me to Dr. Kelly and his Breast Ultrasound Center! This exam was a totally different experience with no discomfort at all! Dr. Kelly reviewed the findings with me, and I felt entirely assured that nothing could or would be missed!
Jill R.
Submitted 03/15/19
The best. My MD referred me because I said I do not believe in mammograms- they don’t make sense to me. This doctor seems to be a genius. I feel confident that if I needed help in th area of breast health, I would be in the right hands.